Contacts

Managing Director

Franz Bergmann

Assistant Manager

Simon Bergmann
E-Mail: simon.bergmann@bergmann.it

Sabina Bergmann
E-Mail: sabina.bergmann@bergmann.it

Locations

Villabassa

Zona Artigianale 31
39039 Villabassa (BZ)

Bolzano

Via Luigi Negrelli 13/c
39100 Bolzano (BZ)

Riva

Via Monte Misone 49
38066 Riva del Garda

Hotel contractors

Monika Geiser     
E-Mail: monika.geiser@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 348 870 53 85

Manuel Rainer     
E-Mail: manuel.rainer@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 348 870 53 80

Stephan Psaier
E-Mail: stephan.psaier@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 348 350 65 71

Manuel Schmiedhofer
E-Mail: manuel.schmiedhofer@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 345 280 38 96

Daniel Vikoler
E-Mail: daniel.vikoler@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 342 839 10 24

Francesca Bergmann
E-Mail: francesca.bergmann@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 0464 55 29 14

Booking

Office Riva

E-Mail: booking@bergmann.it
Tel: (+ 39) 0464 55 29 14
Fax: (+39) 0464 35 04 29

Business hours:
from 8.30 to 12.30 and
from 14.00 to 17.30

Mid-December - Mid-October:
Mo - Sa

Mid-October - Mid-December:
Mo - Fr

Employee

- Jennifer Spiga
- Jessica Cestari
- Luisa Mazzucchi
- Manuela Risatti
- Orietta Marocchi (Last Minute, offers, etc.)
- Marine Stopp

Accounting and Bookkeeping

Office Villabassa

E-Mail: account@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 0474 37 03 28
Fax: (+39) 0474 83 07 29

Opening hours:
from 8.30 to 12.30 and from 13.30 to 17.30
Mo - Fr

Employee

Brigitte Pfeifhofer
E-Mail: brigitte@hotelaccounting.net

Claudia Schmiedhofer
E-Mail: claudia@hotelaccounting.net

Barbara Nania
E-Mail: barbara@hotelaccounting.net

Alice Faccin
E-Mail: alice@hotelaccounting.net

Maria Rogger
E-Mail: maria@hotelaccounting.net

Maria Luise Senfter
E-Mail: marialuise.senfter@bergmann.it

Sara Patzleiner
E-Mail: info@hotelaccounting.net

System Administrator

Simon Bergmann
E-Mail: support@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 348 671 71 70

Moniga del Garda - Lake Garda

Apartments Primera & Barbara

E-Mail: moniga@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 0365 50 20 22
Fax: (+39) 0365 50 33 68

Residence Le Corti del Lago

E-Mail: lecorti@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 030 / 99 00 479
Fax: (+39) 0365 99 95 84 00

Holiday reps Thomas Cook - Neckermann Service

E-Mail: service@bergmann.it
Tel: (+39) 0464 55 37 46
Fax: (+39) 0464 35 04 29

Business hours

Mo - Sa

15.12. - 31.03.
from 09.00 to 12.30
from 14.00 to 18.00

01.04. - ca. 25.10.
from 09.00 to 12.30
from 14.30 to 18.30

Simma Travel
Appartement Barbara
Le corti del Lago